Tags

,

I hate it when people go to the cinema not knowing what they’re getting into…the group of people who were seating behind me started by saying, -“Mission Impossible is also showing, if I knew it I would have suggested it”…hummmm…they didn’t shut up till the end of the film, or at least till I decided to change my seat, from not liking the lack of dialog to the lack of action…

I liked the film…I would have made it even with less dialog and I wouldn’t have explained reasons, but I won’t say anything else not to spoil things for other viewers…the film was good enough to reinforce my admiration for Ryan Gosling.

Detesto quem vai ao cinema sem saber ao que vai…o conjunto de pessoas que se sentou atrás de mim e começou por dizer, -“Também cá está o Missão Impossível, se soubesse tinha dito pa irmos ver esse”…hummm…não se calaram o resto do filme, ou pelo menos até eu ter decidido mudar de lugar para longe do alcance auditivo, desde reclamarem da falta de diálogo até à falta de acção…

Eu cá gostei do filme…tinha-o feito ainda mais sem diálogo e não tinha explicado razões que acho que estão lá a mais, mas não quero deixar aqui nenhum spoiler…serviu sem dúvida para consolidar a minha admiração pelo Ryan Gosling.