Tags

, ,

I was trying to make some changes to my blog…I added some widgets, like the info of my goodreads.com so that who visits me here knows what I’m reading and if I’m being successful in my challenge for 2012.

I would also have liked to add a widget that showed my updates on iCheckMovies, but my informatics ignorance didn’t allow me, despite all the research I made throughout the whole internet…if any of you would care to shed some light on this issue, I would appreciate it🙂

(The picture in this post – as obvious as it may be – is not mine)

Estive a tentar fazer algumas alterações no meu blog…Acrescentei alguns widgets, como informações do meu goodreads.com para quem aqui me visita saber o que estou a ler e se estou a ter sucesso com o meu desafio para 2012.

Também gostava de ter acrescentado um widget que desse conta das minhas actualizações no iCheckMovies, mas a minha ignorância informática não me permitiu, apesar de toda a pesquisa que fiz pelos foruns por internet fora…se algum de vocês me souber elucidar sobre essa questão, agradecia🙂

(A foto neste post – por muito óbvio que seja – não é minha)