Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Ricky Gervais was not that funny and I didn’t laugh out loud as I expected:/

What I liked the best:

– Modern Family’s acceptance speech

– The Cecil B. DeMille award for one of my favourite actors.

The shocking moments:

– Angelina Jolie extreme slimness

– Madeleine Stowe’s extreme youngness.

My favourite dresses:

– Salma Hayek

– Emma Stone

– Evan Rachel Wood

But what I really took from these Golden Globe Awards were the series and tv films I’ve been losing: Homeland, Boss, Enlightened, To Big To Fail, Cinema Verite…

(The pictures in this post – as obvious as it may be – are not mine)

O Ricky Gervais não teve tanta piada e as gargalhadas que eu esperava dar, ficaram por dar:/

Os momentos que mais gostei:

– a recepção bilingue do globo entregue a Modern Family

– a entrega do prémio Cecil B. DeMille a um dos meus actores favoritos.

Os momentos choque:

– a magreza extrema da Angelina Jolie,

– a juventude extrema da Madeleine Stowe.

Os vestidos que mais gostei:

– Salma Hayek

– Emma Stone

– Evan Rachel Wood

Mas o que eu realmente tiro destes Globos de Ouro? A quantidade de séries e telefilmes que eu não ando a ver e que devem ser bem interessantes: Homeland, Boss, Enlightened, To Big To Fail, Cinema Verite…

(As fotos neste post – por muito óbvio que seja – não são minhas)