Tags

, , , ,

I just got home after seeing one more show from Circolando. After having seen 3 productions from this group (Charanga, Mansarda and Cavaterra) and becoming their fan, I can’t lose any of their shows. This Areia (sand) is interpreted by only one of Circolando’s members, André Braga, who in the previous shows I’ve seen managed to always capture my attention, due to his incredible expressiveness. André Braga is accompanied on stage by Tó Trips, that gives the show its musical component. If André Braga could always positively impress me, the same didn’t happen with Tó Trips, having had a first disastrous encounter with him in the project Lulu Blind…since then he managed to climb up many steps in my opinion of him, thanks to the Dead Combo project.

Areia will be on stage in Carlos Alberto once more, tomorrow (sunday) at 16h (4 pm), and then will go on in Bragança and Lisbon…I highly recommend it!

(The picture in this post is not mine)

Acabei de chegar a casa depois de ver mais um espectáculo dos Circolando. Depois de já ter visto 3 produções deste grupo (Charanga, Mansarda e Cavaterra) e de me ter tornado fã deles, não posso perder mais nenhum espectáculo que esteja ao meu alcance. Este Areia, é interpretado apenas por um dos membros dos Circolando, André Braga, que nos vários espectáculos que já tinha visto, me chamou sempre muito a atenção dada a sua incrível expressividade. André Braga é acompanhado em palco por Tó Trips, que assim dá a música ao espectáculo. Se o André Braga sempre me impressionou pela positiva, o meu primeiro contacto com o Tó Trips, no projecto Lulu Blind, foi desastroso, claro que desde aí tem vindo a subir bastante na minha consideração, não fosse o excelente projecto Dead Combo.

Areia sobre mais uma vez ao palco do Carlos Alberto amanhã, domingo, às 16h00 e depois disso estão previstas no site mais datas em Bragança e em Lisboa…Aconselho vivamente!

(A foto neste post não é minha)