Tags

, ,

On this edition of Flea Market, they had the brilliant idea of doing a car boot sale. Thus, the event was held in probably the biggest car park in Porto, at least downtown – Silo Auto🙂

For the 1st time I purchased something in this market and I think it was due to the way things were organized with the help of the cars…I have a beautiful new handbag!!!🙂

In the midst of all the stalls/cars, I found an ad that seemed made specially for me…the embarrassing truth is that I don’t know how to ride a bike, and someone is offering to teach adults!😉

Nesta edição do Flea Market, a organização teve a brilhante ideia de fazer uma “car boot sale” e levou o evento ao Silo Auto🙂

Pela primeira vez fiz compras nesta feira e acho que muito se deveu à forma de exposição que se tornou mais apetecível com a ajuda dos carros…tenho uma carteira nova linda!!!🙂

Pelo meio encontrei ainda um anúncio que parece ter sido feito para mim…sim, eu não sei andar de bicicleta…talvez seja desta que dou a volta a isso!😉