Yes, I know the Oscar ceremony is a bit boring and long…I know the winners are usually very predictable…I know I’ve been bitching about some of the nominated films, but…it’s always a very glamorous ceremony where I wouldn’t mind being one day! And I don’t really have anything to do during or the morning after!🙂

Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to watch many of the films nominated…The nominated films premiere very close to the awards date in Portugal and cinema is becoming more and more expensive, and I still prefer watching films in the big screen!

Sim, eu sei que a cerimónia dos Oscar é por vezes enfadonha e longa…eu sei que os vencedores são previsíveis…eu sei que tenho reclamado de alguns dos filmes nomeados, mas…não deixa de ser uma cerimónia glamourosa, onde não me importava de um dia estar! E na verdade, não tenho nada para fazer durante nem na manhã seguinte!🙂

Infelizmente não vi muitos dos filmes nomeados…Grande parte deles estreia perto da grande noite e o cinema está cada vez mais caro e eu ainda sou uma trenga que prefere ver os filmes no grande ecrã!