“What does Portugal mean? I mean, how do you translate Portugal into English?…Good lovin’?…that’s cool!!!”

Great concert of a kid playing with his guitar!

A small word to the organizers…when in the ticket says you’re not allowed to capture audio and video, photos are not included in that!!!

To the professional photographer who sat next to me and even apologised for bothering me, rare thing among the lot…thanks for ratting me out and for the awkward moment of having security tell me I was not allowed to take photos…

Anyway, here are the pics I did take of the gig!🙂

“What does Portugal mean? I mean, how do you translate Portugal into English?…Good lovin’?…that’s cool!!!”

Grande concerto de um puto a brincar com a sua guitarra!

Uma pequena nota à organização…quando no bilhete diz que não é permitido capturar audio ou vídeo, a fotografia não está aí incluída!!!

Fotógrafo profissional que te sentaste ao pé de mim e que até pediste desculpa por me estares a incomodar, coisa rara entre vocês…obrigada pelo chibanço e pelo momento “awkward” de me terem de dizer que não era permitido tirar fotos…Podias ter-me informado pessoalmente da infracção que eu estava a cometer!

Para lá disso, aqui ficam as que tirei!🙂