Tags

, , ,

To celebrate the National Day of Historic Centres, the people responsible for O Mercado (The Market – the coming together of several Porto markets) decided to do it once more…this time in Miragaia.

This is an area I mostly go to during S. João and I’ve been wanting for some time now to do a photographic tour of it…This visit didn’t make up for it, I’ll have to go there again soon!

O Mercado was very well decorated, they did an installation that has everything to do with the surrounding area🙂

I didn’t buy anything this time, but I had lunch there, and a very cheap lunch…1,5 € and I was able to sit down in a proper table and everything!🙂

Com o pretexto do Dia Nacional dos Centros Históricos, os senhores responsáveis pelo Mercado (junção de vários mercados/feiras existentes na cidade do Porto) decidiram fazer mais um, desta feita em Miragaia.

A zona de Miragaia é por mim frequentada sobretudo em noites de S. João e já ando há algum tempo a pensar fazer um périplo fotográfico na zona…Esta minha passagem por lá não substitui esse périplo, tenho de por lá passear-me novamente em breve!

O Mercado estava muito giro, com uma instalação mesmo bem encaixada na zona envolvente🙂

Acabei por não comprar nada desta vez, mas fiz por lá o meu almoço que acabou por ficar bem em conta…1,5 € com direito a mesa para sentar e tudo!🙂