Do you still remember my reading challenge? It seems I’m running a bit behind and these are the books I’ve read in the last 3 months…the same amount of books as in the first month of the year! The app that keeps track of how I’m doing says I’m only one book behind…let’s see if I can pick up the pace…

Under The Frangipani/A Varanda do Frangipani - Mia Couto, Lady Chatterley's Lover/O Amante de Lady Chatterley - D.H. Lawrence, Death With Interruptions/As Intermitências da Morte - José Saramago, Tell-All/(sem tradução portuguesa) - Chuck Palahniuk

Ainda se lembram do meu desafio de leitura? Pois é, parece que a coisa tem esmorecido e em 3 meses foi isto que eu li…o mesmo número de livros que li no primeiro mês do ano! A aplicação que contabiliza o estado do meu desafio diz que tenho apenas um livro em atraso…a ver se de agora em diante me torno mais enérgica…