Tags

,

My relationship with temperatures may not be the most common…

I like the sun. It hasn’t necessarily to be accompanied by hot temperatures, I love the winter sun and I don’t like extremely high temperatures. However, I don’t find the sun primordial for a happy life or I wouldn’t have been extremely happy in London.

I don’t like, better yet, I hate very high temperatures. One can’t do anything under high temperatures! Right now, there must be around 34ºC where I am, in Penafiel. It’s stuffy and the sun is really dangerous for my light skin, that I always try to protect.

I can only wait the guys from the weather report are right and that temperatures will go down a bit in the next few days, so that I can do something with myself. In the meantime, I’ll think of perfect days. :)

A minha relação com as temperaturas talvez não seja das mais comun…

Gosto de sol, não tendo ele necessariamente de ser acompanhado pelo calor, adoro o sol de inverno e não adoro temperaturas quentes em extremos. Contudo, não acho o sol indispensável para uma vida feliz, não tivesse eu sido felicíssima em Londres.

Não gosto, aliás detesto, temperaturas muito altas. Não se consegue fazer nada de jeito! Neste momento estarão aí uns 34ºC em Penafiel e está super abafado, o sol está perigoso e eu tento sempre proteger a minha pele branquinha ao máximo…horrível para mim!

Resta-me esperar que os senhores da meteorologia estejam certos e que a temperatura desça um pouco nos próximos dias para eu me tornar mais activa. Enquanto isso, penso em dias perfeitos! :)