Tags

, ,

One of these days I went to try out Hard Club’s restaurant.

The place and decorations are very nice, although my photos don’t do it justice. I didn’t take my camera with me the day I went there to have lunch, so I had to use my cell. The photo from the exterior is from another day I had my camera with me.

The menu…hummm…It’s not that it’s badly cooked, but it’s expensive and not well served, two things that aren’t as cool as the place sorrounding it.

Um destes dias decidi ir experimentar o restaurante do Hard Club.

O espaço está muito giro, embora as minhas fotos não lhe façam justiça. Não levei a máquina no dia em que lá fui almoçar, por isso, servi-me do telemóvel. A foto do exterior é de outro dia, em que levava a máquina.

A ementa…hummm…não é que esteja mal confencionada, mas é cara e mal servida, duas coisas que não são tão “cool” como o espaço que aloja o restaurante.