Tags

, ,

For whom reads my blog and doesn’t know it, I’ve lived in London for 10 months (Erasmus \m/), and I’ve come back to Portugal 1 year and 3 days ago. In the films I’ve recently developed, I still found pics from those days.

There’s nothing concrete to identify in the pics…the 1st one, I’m not even sure of it, but I think it’s my house in London…the other 3 are double exposures of things, where the many green parks in London are always present…in the last one the double exposure was made with a Hamleys bag.

I miss London so much!!!😉

Para quem me lê e não o sabe, eu vivi em Londres durante 10 meses (Erasmus \m/), tendo regressado a Portugal fez há 3 dias um ano. Nos rolos que revelei no outro dia, ainda encontrei vestígios desse período.

Não dá para identificar nada de concreto nas fotos…a primeira delas, nem tenho a certeza absoluta de estar certa, mas acho que é a minha casa em Londres…as outras 3 são sobreposições com as paisagens verdejantes dos milhentos parques que se encontram por Londres, na última a sobreposição é feita com um saco da Hamleys.

Misso tanto Londres!!!😉