Tags

, , ,

I waited more than 10 years for this gig! I was never able to see them while they were together, I lost opportunities without knowing they were going to split up. I had my ticket burning in my hands since March and the date never arrived!!! Finally the 25th of October was here and it was so, so good!!!

I didn’t shoot any photos, I didn’t even take my camera with me, I wanted to immerse myself completely in this unique moment…These videos I found on youtube can give you a little idea of how amazing this night was…I would be ecstatic if someone offered me a ticket for tomorrow’s gig in Porto…

And I only have one thing to say, and it has to be said in Portuguese…Ornatos Caralho!!!!😀

Ouvi Dizer

Deixa Morrer

Chaga

Capitão Romance

Esperei mais de 10 anos por este concerto! Nunca os consegui ver enquanto eles estiveram juntos, perdi oportunidades sem saber que eles iam acabar. Tinha o meu bilhete a queimar-me na pele desde Março e o concerto nunca mais chegava!!! Finalmente dia 25 de Outubro chegou e foi tão, tão bom!!!

Não tirei fotos, nem sequer levei a máquina para poder mergulhar neste momento único completamente…Estes vídeos que encontrei no youtube dão um cheirinho do que foi esta noite espectacular…Gostava tanto, tanto que alguém me oferecesse um bilhete para os ir ver outra vez amanhã, desta vez no Porto…

E só tenho uma coisa a dizer…Ornatos Caralho!!!!!😀