Tags

, , , , ,

In the last weeks of the year, I had some friends visiting and I entertained them with touristic endeavors…

One of the things we did, was to visit the Oporto Wine Cellars in V. N. de Gaia, the first time for me.

I had two groups of visitors and so, visited two different cellars. The Sandeman Cellars were my favourite, although I have some doubts about what they told was during the visit…At the end, we could taste three different Oporto wines from their production.

To visit them, I bought a joint ticket for the cellars and the Palácio da Bolsa (Stock Exchange Palace), that cost me 7€, student price. I think it’s a highly recommended visit, even if you have to pay the normal price (that if I’m not mistaken is 9€).

P1120679P1120675P1120682 P1120684 P1120685 P1120687 P1120690Nas últimas semanas do ano, tive visitas que entretive com turismo nas redondezas…

Uma das coisas que fiz, foi visitar pela primeira vez, caves do Vinho do Porto em V. N. de Gaia.

Tive dois grupos de visitas e visitei duas caves diferentes. As caves Sandeman têm um ambiente que me agradou mais, embora tenha dúvidas em algumas coisas que eles foram dizendo durante a visita…No fim, tivemos direito a provar três vinhos do Porto por eles produzidos.

Para as visitar, comprei um bilhete conjunto para as caves e o Palácio da Bolsa, que me ficou por 7€, preço de estudante. Acho que é uma visita altamente aconselhável, mesmo pelo preço normal do bilhete conjunto (se não me engano, são 9€).