Tags

, ,

The other day, almost two months ago, I was given the opportunity to try an expression course. I didn’t know very well what to expect from it, but I was very happy to have accepted the challenge, by the time it finished.🙂

If you can read in Portuguese, you can have a peak at what we did, and get to know lovely Raquel in her blog and, who knows, try the course yourselves. The next one, it seems, is already in May!

I had loads of fun and managed to find out I was able to do more things than I expected, even in the company of strangers… xD

I’ll leave you these pics, that I think illustrate perfectly the fun everyone had on those two days! I borrowed the pics from Raquel’s blog.

eu expressivo 1 eu expressivo 2 eu expressivo 3 eu expressivo 4 eu expressivo 5 eu expressivo 6 eu expressivo 7 eu expressivo 8 eu expressivo 9 eu expressivo 10 eu expressivo 11No outro dia, já lá vão quase dois meses, foi-me dada a oportunidade de experimentar um mini-curso de expressão. Não sabia bem o que esperar quando me dirigi à Academia Breyner para o curso, mas no final das duas tardes em que o curso decorreu, fiquei contentíssima por ter aceite o desafio.🙂

Para saberem um pouco mais sobre o que fizemos por lá e conhecerem a Raquel, espreitem o blog dela e quem sabe aproveitem para fazerem um destes cursos vocês mesmos. Ao que parece o próximo é já em Maio!

Eu cá diverti-me imenso e ainda fiquei a saber que sou capaz de mais coisas do que aquilo que pensava, mesmo na presença de estranhos… xD

Deixo-vos estas fotos, que ilustram na perfeição a diversão que foram estes dois dias! As fotos, roubei-as no blog da Raquel.